Skip To Main Content

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Robotics
-
Tue, Feb 27
Drama Kids
-
Media Center
Excel
-
Wed, Feb 28
Excel
-
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
2nd grade field trip to ballet
-
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
Mankato Room, 10 Civic Center Plaza
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Work Session
Minnesota Valley Room
Tue, Mar 5
Subscribe to Alerts Drama Kids
-
Media Center
Subscribe to Alerts Excel
-
Subscribe to Alerts PTO Meeting
-
American Legion, 100 N 3rd St, Eagle Lake, MN 56024, USA
Wed, Mar 6
Subscribe to Alerts Excel
-
Thu, Mar 7
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Subscribe to Alerts Drama Kids
-
Media Center
Thu, Mar 14
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
Mankato Room, 10 Civic Center Plaza
Tue, Mar 19
Subscribe to Alerts Drama Kids
-
Media Center
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
Mankato Room, 10 Civic Center Plaza
Tue, Apr 2
Subscribe to Alerts Drama Kids
-
Media Center
Subscribe to Alerts Excel
-
Wed, Apr 3
Subscribe to Alerts Excel
-
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Student Calendar
  • School Board Meetings
  • Eagle Lake Upcoming Events