Menu

Assuring learning excellence and readiness for a changing world

Header-portals

Translate

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Staff Meeting
-
Tue, May 4
Fire Drill
-
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Tue, May 11
Wed, May 12
PST
-
Thu, May 13
Leadership Team
-
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Gym reserved 5th grade
-
Tue, May 18
Gym reserved 5th grade
-
Wed, May 19
Gym reserved 5th grade
-
PST
-
Thu, May 20
Kindergarten picnic at park
-
Gym reserved 5th grade
-
COVID (saliva) testing
-
Fri, May 21
Gym reserved 5th grade
-
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Gym reserved 5th grade
-
Tue, May 25
Gym reserved 5th grade
-
Wed, May 26
Gym reserved 5th grade
-
PST
-
Thu, May 27
Gym reserved 5th grade
-
Leadership Team
-
Fri, May 28
Gym reserved 5th grade
-
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
3rd grade @ city park
-
Wed, Jun 2
1st grade @ city park
-
PST
-
Thu, Jun 3
Kindergarten @ city park
-
4th grade @ city park
-
COVID (saliva) testing
-
Fri, Jun 4
2nd grade @ city park
-
5th grade @ city park
-
Sat, Jun 5
There are no resources or collections to display