Menu

Assuring learning excellence and readiness for a changing world

Header-portals

Translate

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Opening Staff Meeting
-
PLC Time
-
Lunch
-
Classroom time
-
Tue, Aug 31
Staff Meeting
-
PLC Time
-
Lunch
-
Classroom Time
-
MTA Meeting
-
Bowling @ WOW Zone
-
Wed, Sep 1
Grade Level/Dept. Meetings
-
Lunch
-
Classroom Time
-
Thu, Sep 2
Carpool to Riverfront Park
-
Breakfast
-
Opening Day Activities
-
Lunch
-
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Entrance Conferences
-
Thu, Sep 9
Entrance Conferences
-
Fri, Sep 10
Kindergarten in cafeteria
-
Movie in the Parks "Star Wars"
-
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
PBIS Meeting
-
Fri, Sep 17
Welcome Back Assembly K-2
-
Welcome Back Assembly 3-5
-
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Fire Drill
-
Thu, Sep 23
Leadership Team
-
Reading Committee meeting
-
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fall Bus Evacs
-
Sat, Oct 2
There are no resources or collections to display