Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
PARA meeting
-
Wed, Oct 2
NWEA testing gr 2
-
SSC Closed
-
NWEA testing gr 2
-
Thu, Oct 3
NWEA testing gr 2
-
SSC Closed
-
NWEA testing gr 2
-
Leadership Team
-
Fri, Oct 4
Fire Dept. visit
-
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 13
Tue, Oct 15
ExCEL
-
PST
-
Wed, Oct 16
FUNdRun
-
ExCEL
-
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Reading Committee meeting
-
Tue, Oct 22
ExCEL
-
Extreme STEM
-
PST
-
Wed, Oct 23
ExCEL
-
Thu, Oct 24
Black & Orange potluck
-
Drama Kids
-
Staff Meeting
-
Fri, Oct 25
Assembly
-
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
NEST groups
-
Tue, Oct 29
ExCEL
-
Extreme STEM
-
PST
-
Wed, Oct 30
ExCEL
-
Thu, Oct 31
Drama Kids
-
Fri, Nov 1
PTO BINGO
-
Sat, Nov 2
There are no resources or collections to display