Eagle Lake Elementary

Print Element
June 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
MAESL gr. 3
-
Wed, May 29
MN Zoo-gr. 3
-
Minneopa State Park gr. 2
-
Thu, May 30
Children's Museum-Kdgn.
-
Farm America gr. 5
-
Carnival
-
Fri, May 31
Lemonade Stand
-
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Kdgn picnic
-
Lemonade Stand
-
5th grade picnic
-
Tue, Jun 4
1st grade picnic
-
3rd Grade Picnic at City Park
-
4th Grade Picnic at City Park
-
Wed, Jun 5
2nd grade picnic at park
-
SOAR Assembly
-
Year end staff celebration
-
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
PDS Summer Institute
-
PTO meeting
-
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
ESY
Tue, Jun 18
ESY
Wed, Jun 19
ESY
Thu, Jun 20
ESY
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
ESY
Tue, Jun 25
ESY
Wed, Jun 26
ESY
Thu, Jun 27
ESY
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6